KSHSAA 2014-15 football districts released

The Kansas State High School Activities Association has released the football district pairings for 2014 and 15. Emporia High will be paired with Andover, Wichita Heights and Kapaun Mt. Carmel.


In 8-Man division I Marais Des Cygnes Valley, Waverly, Marmaton Valley, Pleasanton, St. Paul and Uniontown will be in the same 6 team district.

Madison, Lebo, Burlingame, Peabody, Flinthills, Rural Vista (Hope/White City) will be in the same 6 team district.

In 8 Man Division II Hartford and Southern Coffey County will be in the same 6 team district.

In 2-1A Olpe, Lyndon, Remington, Yates Center and Oswego will be in the same 5 team district.

Northern Heights, Chase County, Mission Valley, Herington and Marion will be in the same district.

In 3A Osage City is matched with Oskaloosa, Rossville and Silver Lake.

Council Grove is matched with Southeast of Saline, Hesston and Hillsboro.

In 4A Division II Burlington is paired with Anderson County, Girard and Iola.

Click Here for complete district pairings.

See what is happening with KVOE

Kansas University Videos

Kansas State Videos






Broadcast Schedule


KVOE 1400 am & 96.9 fm

10:05A - Monday Morning Quarterback 

6:30p - Kansas City Royals vs Boston











KVOE 1400AM/96.9FM

6:30P  Kansas City Royals vs Boston



KVOE 1400AM/96.9FM 

1:00P - Kansas City Royals vs Boston